Staff

Office: 905-507-1122

Chris Conway (President & CEO) 905-507-2699
cconway@concreteontario.org 

Bart Kanters, P.Eng., MBA (Vice President) 905-507-1371
bkanters@concreteontario.org

Denise Biffis (Administrative/Marketing Assistant) 905-507-3324
dbiffis@concreteontario.org

Sylvia Benevides (Meetings & Industry Events Planner) 905-507-3379
sbenevides@concreteontario.org

Lana Hall (Bookkeeper) 905-507-2215
lhall@concreteontario.org

Alen Keri, P.Eng. (Technical Services Engineer) 905-507-0617
akeri@concreteontario.org

Tom Bellis (Director of Marketing & Communications) 905-507-3044
tbellis@concreteontario.org